Featured Links

News

View more
  • 1 Dublin Advance over Monaghan
    Dublin 1-13 Monaghan 0-13Dublin held off a stiff challenge from Monaghan to prevail in...
  • 1 Armagh Edge Donegal
    Armagh 2-13 Donegal 2-11A strong finish from Armagh saw them reach the semi-finals of the...
  • 1 Busy Week For Tyrone Football
    Busy Week For Tyrone Football - Paddy HunterThere are six potential championship semi-finals...
  • 1 Awards Entries Accepted
    This Year Ulster Council are going to recognise the work being done in our Clubs and...

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 26th July, 2015
Senior Championship
Donegal 2 - 12 vs 1 - 10 Monaghan
Intermediate Championship
Antrim 1 - 6 vs 4 - 13 Fermanagh
Sunday 05th July, 2015
Senior Championship
Donegal 3 - 19 vs 1 - 7 Tyrone
Monaghan 2 - 19 vs 2 - 7 Armagh
Saturday 20th June, 2015
Cavan 0 - 14 vs 1 - 12 Tyrone
Donegal 10 - 35 vs 0 - 4 Down
Sunday 24th May, 2015
U14 Championship
Derry 3 - 14 vs 0 - 3 Tyrone
Antrim 1 - 11 vs 4 - 9 Donegal
Cavan 5 - 9 vs 2 - 4 Monaghan
Sunday 17th May, 2015
U16 Championship
Antrim 1 - 11 vs 5 - 6 Armagh
Saturday 16th May, 2015
Minor Championship
Armagh 1 - 10 vs 0 - 7 Donegal
Cavan 3 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Tyrone
U16 Championship
Derry 1 - 1 vs 6 - 12 Cavan
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Monaghan 3 - 7 vs 3 - 14 Tyrone
Monaghan 3 - 7 vs 3 - 14 Tyrone
U14 Development League
Donegal 2 - 5 vs 2 - 6 Down
Saturday 09th May, 2015
U16 Championship
Antrim 1 - 8 vs 4 - 12 Cavan
Monday 04th May, 2015
U16 Championship Group 1
Antrim 2 - 10 vs 1 - 9 Donegal
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
U14 Development League
Donegal - vs - Armagh
Saturday 02nd May, 2015
Minor Championship Group 1
Fermanagh - vs - Cavan
Monaghan - vs - Derry
Minor Championship Group 2
Donegal 1 - 14 vs 2 - 2 Antrim
Tyrone - vs - Down
U14 Championship Group 1
Armagh - vs - Monaghan
Derry 7 - 11 vs 1 - 8 Down
U14 Championship Group 2
Donegal 6 - 6 vs 2 - 5 Tyrone
view all results here

LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 13th September, 2015
Intermediate Club Championship
14:00 Cavan Champions vs Lisnaskea (Fermanagh) TBC TBC
Junior Club Championship
14:00 Mullaghbawn (Armagh) vs Steelstown (Derry) TBC Mullaghbawn (Armagh)
Saturday 03rd October, 2015
Intermediate Club Championship
14:00 Armagh Champions vs Tyrone Champions TBC TBC
14:00 Donegal Champions vs Down Champions TBC TBC
14:00 Monaghan Champions vs Derry Champions TBC TBC
Sunday 04th October, 2015
Senior Club Championship
14:00 Donegal Champions vs Antrim Champions TBC TBC
14:00 Down Champions vs Cavan Champions TBC TBC
14:00 Glen (Derry) vs Tyrone Champions TBC Watty Grahams, Glen
14:00 Monaghan Champions vs Armagh Champions TBC TBC
Junior Club Championship
14:00 Donegal Champions vs Antrim Champions TBC TBC
14:00 Down Champions vs Brookborough (Fermanagh) TBC TBC
14:00 O Neill Shamrocks (Monaghan) vs Cavan Champions TBC O Neill Shamrocks (Monaghan)
Sunday 01st November, 2015
Minor Club Championship
14:00 Down Champions vs Monaghan Champions TBC TBC
Sunday 15th November, 2015
14:00 Antrim Champions vs Armagh Champions TBC TBC
14:00 Cavan Champions vs Fermanagh Champions TBC TBC
14:00 Donegal Champions vs Tyrone Champions TBC TBC
view all fixtures here

EVENT LISTING

FACEBOOK